Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
First off I need to clarify that I normally do not write many reviews about schemes available through ClickBank because, a) they normally try to scan and refuse any potential Scams and b) they have a credible money-back guarantee. But here comes the exception, maybe because this scheme, by Justin Blake seems to have fallen through ClickBank's screenings cracks.


Justin has been sending me leads for quite a while now, mostly actually from other creators and some of his own. Ironically, he has described me as one of his most loyal subscribers out of his 3.5 million (which is hardly believable!). The reason I say ironically, is that actually he is one of my most loyal subscribers, albeit maybe unwittingly. If you scour the Internet, you will find that his reputation is rather bad and most of his schemes have actually received devastating user reviews! In spite of that, the leads he sends me are headed "Justin Blake's Trusted Online News". I am not sure who would actually trust him, but let's just leave him with his belief.

The name of the scheme already suggests that there is something amiss! Even just writing a Blog is in the end selling something: Information. Thankfully you don't have to go through a lengthy video/presentation, but the claims made on this site are staggering! Here goes....

"You snap your fingers and a flood of cash hits your bank account."

"I’ve created a cash generation system that’s designed to send floods of cash straight into your bank account, quickly and easily, without selling anything."

"You don’t even need to maintain the system. Seriously, once it’s set up, it’ll make you money without requiring your attention."

"I don’t care about your background, and I don’t care about your experience."

"So that’s why I’m giving you my personal guarantee that you will make money with this system, even if you’ve never made one red cent online before and have zero technical skills."

"I’m truly 100% confident that when you do the things I show you, you simply cannot fail."

These are just a few of the claims Justin is making, apart from many others without actually really telling you what this is all about. In the end he claims it's an autopilot system. But there is the ClickBank guarantee and it costs only $ 27 (actually only $ 17 if you try to leave the page)! 

Now here comes the Disclaimer:

"THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT YOU WILL EARN ANY MONEY USING THE TECHNIQUES AND IDEAS IN THESE MATERIALS."

"YOUR LEVEL OF SUCCESS IN ATTAINING THE RESULTS CLAIMED IN OUR MATERIALS DEPENDS ON THE TIME YOU DEVOTE TO THE PROGRAM, IDEAS AND TECHNIQUES MENTIONED, YOUR FINANCES, KNOWLEDGE AND VARIOUS SKILLS."

"MANY FACTORS WILL BE IMPORTANT IN DETERMINING YOUR ACTUAL RESULTS AND NO GUARANTEES ARE MADE THAT YOU WILL ACHIEVE RESULTS SIMILAR TO OURS OR ANYBODY ELSES, IN FACT NO GUARANTEES ARE MADE THAT YOU WILL ACHIEVE ANY RESULTS FROM OUR IDEAS AND TECHNIQUES IN OUR MATERIAL."

Now try to correlate these with just the few claims I have quoted above.

Like all his other schemes, I foresee that this one will also go in the same direction. It's a SCAM! Even if you are comforted by the ClickBank money-back guarantee. Therefore it might be better not to waste your time!

Stay Safe!







Leave a Reply.