Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
Virtually every lead I get from Gary Ambrose nowadays is a scheme available through ClickSure, the money-back guarantee of which is not only conditional, but very ambiguously so! Gary also makes it a point to send his pitches to me (and I suppose to everyone else) multiple times, to say the least. In my view that just goes to show you that while peddling Scam is his specialty, his marketing skills as such are obviously not.

Here we have another video starting out with fancy cars, helicopters and private jets and right away you realize that you are confronted with another of famous Anthony Morrison's Scams. Why do I claim that? Just google reviews of this scheme and those that are not from peddlers/promoters are without exception absolutely dismal! Complaints left, right and center! People even threaten to not only sue, but to get lawenforcement involved.

Again, to all those who fell for this rubbish, I can only say that if you don't check it out (and this has been around for a while) and at least read the Disclaimer, which states very clearly "There is no guarantee you will duplicate the results stated here. You recognize any business endeavour has inherent risk for loss of capital." Just ask yourself when watching the video and hearing the claims made by in this case obvious (bad) actors how on earth it could be possible to loose your investment?


I will say it again: If you see or hear anything from or about Anthony Morrison and/or like in my case Gary Ambrose, coupled with the availability through ClickSure, stay far away!!!


Let me just state that I do not want to give the impression that ClickSure is bad as such, however, their money-back guarantee is, as mentioned before, very ambiguously conditional. That is why many of the Scam artists and promoters/peddlers like it, because the refund rate is apparently lower, which means more ill gotten money in their pockets!

Stay Safe!




Leave a Reply.