Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
When I review any money-making program/scheme on the Internet, I concentrate - as I have stated on my website www.scamhunter.weebly.com - on the worst of the worst. Apart from looking for actual and credible user reviews, I initially look at several factors like how it is presented, statements and claims made and try to correlate that with the disclaimers. I also look at the money-back guarantees and their credibility and substantiation.

The lead for the Ewen Chia Autopilot Profits (ECAP) program has been sent to me recently by Justin Blake, another brilliant marketer, especially when it comes to peddling Scam. The first things I noticed is that the website is quite similar to another called Stay-Home-Millionaire.com by somebody called Rachel Ryan. And interestingly, both websites give the same contact address, which happens to be that of Justin Blakes programs. Obviously, Justin is in one way or another involved in these schemes. From my research, Ewen Chia is a well known Internet Marketer out of Singapore, whose reputation is mixed as are the reviews of his programs/schemes. ECAP is certainly not new, it has been around for quite some time.

Actually Ewens scheme is available through ClickBank and costs (initially?) only $ 27.- with the usual provision that the price will be increased soon to $ 197.-. That is already a key for me to be suspicious.

The name of this scheme basically says it all and the website makes claims that it is the Internet's fastest, easiest and laziest 'plug-and-play' system for making immediate money and it can't stop sending you cash. While it does state that statements made of actual earnings can be verified, I seriously doubt that.

Ewen claims that he is "going to smack you upside the head with an automatic, plug-and-play profit system even a monkey could use." and "... with a fraction of the effort. Literally minutes per day, on days I choose to work at all. The rest of the time, the system runs on complete autopilot, and just dumps money into my accounts without me having to lift a finger." Yes, I know that we know that there basically is no such thing as an autopilot program, but he goes on to let you know that "All you have to do is plug in some traffic, and watch the money roll in like a tsunami. And I'm going to give you killer strategies for getting more traffic than Manhattan at rush hour, mostly at zero cost." Well, now we know that in order to make it work we need traffic. What a totally new and revolutionary concept!!! And you need to pay for it in addition to his fee. What he doesn't give you, like everyone else, is conversions!

How that jives with his claim that his scheme "works like mad to deposit instant profits into your bank account 24/7! All you've to do is set it up and it runs automatically to suck in mega wads of cash for you." is a mystery to me. And then he goes on to say that "This is going to be a very profitable partnership between me and you, where you get the lion's share of the profits!" After I have paid for his program, I have to share the profits, or is it the revenues? Ewen mention nothing further about how these profits are going to be shared!

Ewen goes on and on about what you get, but he can't let you know what his 'plug-and-play' system is about before you pay. Somehow I get the feeling that even then you might get stumped, because while he does claim that it's blindingly easy even for beginners to pick it up and start driving traffic within 24hrs and profits within days, he also let's you know that "Your results will vary depending on many factors". I thought it was on autopilot? Sorry, I forgot, I still have to get the traffic and conversions. How silly of me!

Will his system work for you? According to Ewen that depends on you, because you just have to do a bit of typing and to start the paychecks coming in. Again, where is the autopilot?

I know I shouldn't judge a book by it's cover, but the whole website is set up with claims and contradictions that would lead me to think that this is in fact a Scam and the disclaimer certainly implies that I am on the right track here. It just doesn't look like a bestseller!

How would you reconcile "YOUR LEVEL OF SUCCESS IN ATTAINING THE RESULTS CLAIMED IN OUR MATERIALS DEPENDS ON THE TIME YOU DEVOTE TO THE PROGRAM, IDEAS AND TECHNIQUES MENTIONED, YOUR FINANCES, KNOWLEDGE AND VARIOUS SKILLS. SINCE THESE FACTORS DIFFER ACCORDING TO INDIVIDUALS, WE CANNOT GUARANTEE YOUR SUCCESS OR INCOME LEVEL" with all the statements and claims made?

In order to avoid becoming a Victim of Scam, please refer to www.internetadvisor.weebly.com and www.scamhunter.weebly.com. If you have any particular program/scheme you want me to research, please contact me.

If you really want to find buyers and make a nice commission, especially those that do their everyday shopping online, then go to ASN and truly cover a global market that is the largest in every aspect and it is truly free! You will never pay a single cent!

Stay Safe!










Leave a Reply.