Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
This scheme by Gary Ambrose has been around since sometime in 2010. On 1/3/13 Gary has sent me three emails (and counting) promoting his scheme even though on June 4th, 2012, again he sent me an email, to let me know that "MemberSpring is now coming offline on Wednesday, and it will happen no matter what. I'm not extending it for any reason... it's now, or never."

Then, on 1.9.13 Gary sends me the following message (trice, so far):

"Hey,

Just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know

that my MemberSpring system is coming down, and won't

be available again after Thursday...

If you've been on the fence, it's decision time...

<Link>

MemberSpring uses the same strategy and the very same technology that I've built my entire business on...

I want you to be able to use it too.

<Link>

It is what has allowed me to "take home" a minimum of

6 figures a year, for 13 years straight... and that's

why I don't "launch" a lot of stuff.

I don't need to.

This little re-open was for you, as one of my longest

time subscribers... no one else even saw it.

<Link>

So you have the rest of tonight, and tomorrow...

If you haven't made your decision by then, it will be

made for you... because, MemberSpring will be off the

market, and you won't be able to get.

I hope you got this in time."


In my view, Gary is a brilliant marketer. He has been consistently sending me leads for my reviews quite a few of which you can find on my website www.scamhunter.weebly.com.

It has to make you think though, why is he so intensely peddling this scheme, when supposedly he has taken it down more than six months ago and is intending (really?) to do so again? And, so it seems, he has even gone so far as to write his own reviews as can be seen here which is exactly the same text which he has sent me in one of his emails today! Some call this tactic daft, some call it brilliant. You can be the judge.

There are many reviews to be found and from what I have seen, they are mixed at best. Surely, any program will always have it's critics for a variety of reasons. So what is Memberspring really all about?

It claims to be a "Complete Turnkey Membership Business in a Box". One of the better reviews I have found is here. In this context, what bothers me with this scheme, is that it is itself a membership program and if you don't succeed with it, you're stuck. Gary has made his money off you and he is happy, of course. But what about you?

I have said it many times, over and over again. If these schemes are truly so great then why would you have to rely on the disclaimers, like ".. statements are a representation of vendor's experiences or are hypothetical" and "Results may not be typical. We are still collecting data to determine what a typical result, if any, might be. As with any business venture, you run the risk of earning nothing at all or even losing money."

Wow, after all the time this scheme has been around, the statements are hypothetical and they are still collecting data to determine what a typical result, if any, might be? After more than 2 years? And then in the income disclaimer it is mentioned that "Any claims made of actual earnings or examples of actual results can be verified upon request. Any such claims must be submitted in writing...". Hold on, data for typical results are still being collected after more than 2 years and now actual results can be verified? I can't see how that reconciles, but maybe Gary just forgot to update his website?

Now comes the refund policy, which is for 30 days, no questions asked. Let's assume that Gary stands by that but what is not refunded are the $ 29.95/pM hosting and software service as well as the $ 97.- pM Memberspring monthly content program, both of which are supposedly optional. According to some of the reviews I have seen, both are indeed optional but they are strongly suggested!

Lastly, the Terms & Conditions mention that the "Use of our web site from locations outside of the United States may be a violation of local law". Here you have to ask yourself, what could possibly be in the web site that may violate laws outside the US? That is not explained and consequently I would have to recommend that especially anyone outside of the US avoid this scheme!

While Memberspring may not be what others would consider to be Scam, given the obvious deceptive and misleading marketing methods applied with this scheme, I would certainly stay away from it!

In order to avoid becoming a Victim of Scam, please refer to www.internetadvisor.weebly.com and www.scamhunter.weebly.com. If you have any particular program/scheme you want me to research, please contact me.

If you really want to find buyers and make a nice commission, especially those that do their everyday shopping online, then go to ASN and truly cover a global market that is the largest in every aspect and it is truly free! You will never pay a single cent!

Stay Safe!














Leave a Reply.