Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
Just today, I received a lead from none other than Gary Ambrose about a new scheme called "Getbuyerarbitrage.com" by a guy named James Renouf. Gary is not the only one, but he was certainly the first and that makes him, as far as I am concerned, the best Scam peddler there is.

Having said that, I wanted to review this new scheme from the outside to illustrate how to at least be wary of potential Scam.

It claims to be a new training and education program. The video presentation is the usual insult, because James assumes that you are illiterate as he reads virtually everything to you. He starts off by claiming that it is "the fastest shortcut ever to making real money on the Internet". I thought it was a training & educational program? Now I'm being told it is a shortcut to making real money on the Internet?

The software is called Buyer Arbitrage 1.0 and centers around the concept of bringing together those that are looking for products & services with those that are seeking to sell. Examples are shown of Fiverr.com and adverts on Craigslist. I have to admit, the concept of automating such a process is brilliant, but let me tell you that I have done this myself free of charge. In other words, when I was looking to buy something, I just search the Internet and then research the best value for money and buy it. That's how I get the best (cheapest) deal! If this software truly works, which I doubt, then it won't be around for long, because all the potential buyers will do what I am already doing now and will not be subject to paying for the "arbitrage".

When I say that I doubt the system really works, I refer to the disclaimer, again.

- "In some cases actors have been used". Does that
   mean the guy I listened to reading the presentation 
   to me is not James Renouf? If so, why?

- "Any testimonials and examples used are exceptional
    results..." The testimonials are not in any way
    verified.

- "You recognize any business endeavour has inherent
    risk for loss of capital". If you get a 100 % prompt
    and courteous money-back guarantee, no questions
    asked, then where is the danger of loss of capital?

- "By ordering this product or any related
    products/services, you agree to all listed on this
    website and on ClickSure.com". That means you
    agree also to the terms & conditions of ClickSure and
    their money-back guarantee, which is conditional and
    very ambiguously so, negating James' guarantee.

- "The typical purchaser does not make any money
    using this system". I, as I am sure many
    others, would consider themselves typical which
    means that we pay $ 47.- and will not make any
    money?!?!

- "...our typical result has yet to be determined. With
    this in mind you should consider our typical result to
    be that most purchasers do not make any money
    using this training and software". Then obviously this
    system is only good for a-typical purchasers?
    Unfortunately, a-typical is not defined or elaborated
    upon.

Apart from the fact that it is always good to protect yourself legally from any (possibly frivolous) lawsuits (from these many, nasty potential buyers, who have nothing else to do but buy and then ask for refunds) by using disclaimers, they obviously can be counter-productive to what you are trying to achieve. James and his lawyer(s) seem to have gone overboard, or if not, then the scheme is truly a Scam and you won't get your money back, because one of the criteria of ClickSure to get a refund is "For any other reason ClickSure Support deems appropriate" which is a carte-Blanche for refusing your refund!

I wouldn't (yet) put James in the same category as Gary Ambrose, Anik Singal and the many other Scam artists and Scam peddlers, but while his idea seems good, the system certainly doesn't!

If you really want to find buyers and make a nice commission, especially those that do their everyday shopping online, then go to ASN and truly cover a global market that is the largest in every aspect!

Stay Safe!




Leave a Reply.