Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
The lead for this scheme was kindly sent to me by a reader and I thank him very much!

From the start, my suspicions were raised primarily because it is available through ClickSure, which has a conditional money-back guarantee and more importantly, the owner of the site is using an anonymous hosting service to hide his/her/their identity and true location, which in terms of the applicable law is Estonia (according to the T & C). Please see Scamadviser for your own reference. I always wonder why people do that? Furthermore, the earnings disclaimer lets you know that you are actually purchasing a systems called Easy Cash Code. Confusing? You bet it is! Have a look at my review of that!

Given that I have reviewed Easy Cash Code already, I'll keep this short.

The video is presented as 'Free Training' when in fact it is nothing else but a sales pitch and there is no training whatsoever. It let's you know that the free training is to make 'Free Commissions for Life' which in my view is already raising red flags and there are more to come.

Fancy car (Maserati) and Yacht, unsubstantiated account statements and testimonials and actors all over the place.

Read the disclaimer and you will, as usual, very quickly realize that statements and claims made are basically rubbish! 

Given all that and with the (ambiguous) conditional money-back guarantee I would suggest anyone stay far and clear of this!

In order to avoid becoming a Victim of Scam, please refer to www.internetadvisor.weebly.com and www.scamhunter.weebly.com. If you have any particular program/scheme you want me to research, please contact me.

Or, if you really want to find buyers and make a nice commission, especially those that do their everyday shopping online, then go and have a look at my review of ASN and truly cover a global consumer market that is the largest in every aspect and it is truly free! You will never pay a single cent! Check it out and see how you can get free give-aways, or how ASN can help those with financial difficulties! Just click <here>

Stay Safe!




Leave a Reply.