Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
Just a few days ago, I received a lead from another (in-) famous Scam Peddler about what seems to be  a new scheme called "easycashcode.com" by a guy named Antonio, however research seems to indicate that it is  a guy named Ronnie Montano. It seems that Ronnie is a quite well known Internet "Guru" who seems to have brought some well received programs and several that have been not so good, such as "plan b-profits" with another guy named Winter Valko, who is also quite well known, but more as a Scam Artist.

Having said that and since the scheme seems rather new with hardly any credible (user) reviews, I wanted to review it from the outside and illustrate how to at least be wary of this potential Scam.

When being presented with the video, I immediately got the impression that an actor is being used, because the guy in the video doesn't bother to introduce himself and which is basically confirmed at the bottom of the page. You get "invited" and right away, you are shown a ClickSure account with sales literally skyrocketing before your eyes in seconds on a daily basis, based on the "unique underground System" which is on "complete autopilot"! You get to see more flash snapshots of affiliate accounts (incl. ClickBank) without any substantiation whatsoever, except to state that "every effort has been made to accurately represent the product(s) sold through this website and their potential", a claim I would classify as dubious at best. As incredible this may seem to some, it certainly is deceptive and misleading to me!

From the start you are informed that this Internet Millionaire will reveal it all, it is highly controversial (as to it's claims, I would agree), it will be removed soon (why, because it doesn't work?) and that "He" (whoever that might be, Antonio or Ronnie?) will give you something absolutely 100% FREE! Just underneath the video you can see that it actually costs you $ 49.- (Only he knows if and how many upsells there might be coming your way)! But the good news is, that he will coach and guide you for 6 weeks, completely free of charge! For me the only problem still is, I don't know who he is and what qualifications he has.

And then come the testimonials, which represent "exceptional results" and again I can't help getting the impression that indeed actors have been used! After all the testimonials, "He" finally introduces himself as Antonio Garcia and to be honest I have never heard of him (which doesn't mean a whole lot) but I do seem to have trouble finding out anything about him and who he really is! Again, Antonio is letting us know that he is giving something away completely free before he continues to travel around the world! And his guiding and coaching will increase our "probability" of success! I suppose that correlates with the disclaimer?

I will spare you the further boredom of the remaining video, as it is by far too long, too flashy, with the usual hype about private jets, fancy sportscars and mansions.

Let's get to the point. If this scheme is in fact that great, then why use the disclaimer? If we are supposed to believe all the claims, then why point out that "you recognize any business endeavour has inherent risk for loss of capital"? Why point out that "this is a new system and there are no typical results"? And in the end, I can assure you, that the 100% money-back guarantee is not at all what you would expect it to be. It is from ClickSure and therefore conditional! Technically, you can truly face the inherent risk of loosing your capital/investment. No wonder Antonio/Ronnie is making a lot of money, if their claims are to be believed.

In order to avoid becoming a Victim of Scam, please refer to www.internetadvisor.weebly.com and www.scamhunter.weebly.com. If you have any particular program/scheme you want me to research, please contact me.

If you really want to find buyers and make a nice commission, especially those that do their everyday shopping online, then go to ASN and truly cover a global market that is the largest in every aspect and it is truly free! You will never pay a single cent!

Stay Safe!

Leave a Reply.