Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
 
This copymemillionaire.com program seems to have been introduced/created by someone named Jeffrey Baxter Jr. some time in March 2012 and since there are no credible (user) reviews to be found, I decided to have a look and judge a book by it's cover.

It starts off by letting everyone know that it is a Free System, when it actually costs $ 1.- to join and subsequently $ 67.- per month.

The video presentation starts out flashy enough with enormous drum-beating and then proceeds to insult your intelligence by being read to you, as is the case with so many other of these programs/schemes.

Let's review the statements and claims made by Jeffrey :

- "This video could possibly be a threat to my life..."

- "... sharing these techniques for making money online
  is causing a disturbance in the industry amongst the
  gurus...:

- "This is probably the only video you'll ever come
  across that will show you how to do so (make money
  online)..."

- "... my life is in danger because of what I am about to
  do..."

- "I'm going to show you exactly how I went from broke
  and struggling marketer to now banking up to $1,200
  per day online"

- "... here is real proof of me logging into my
  account" (actually nothing is proven!)

- Jeffrey then goes on how he was invited to a secret
  meeting in a secret location with 15 of the richest
  markers and he was forced to sign a confidentiality
  agreement which he intends to violate in order to let
  you know what "really" happened and that most likely
  they will end his life for doing so.

- "I was making this kind of income ($1,200.- per day)
  only working 30 minutes a day..."

- "I could possibly be your last hope for ever of making
  any kind of money online..."

- "... share my exact formula for pulling in massive
  profits on the Internet..."

- "The formula which will show you how to go from $
  0 to at least $ 500.- per
day online within the next
  30 days"


- Next comes a testimonial, completely
  unsubstantiated, of a Newbie plucked from the street.

- "... this exact formula is what regular people like
  you and I have been using to
make tons of cash..."

- "If you have a computer, an Internet connection and
  at least 30 minutes a day, you are qualified to
  register..."

- "... I'm going to give you complete access to
  everything for FREE just cover a $ 1.- processing
  fee..."

- "... after you have made money with my system,
  you just pay a measly $ 67.-
per month to keep the
  software running and pumping you cash..."


- "As long as the software is running you'll be able to
  earn money while you're 
sleep, on vacation..."

- "I'm even going to throw in 1 on 1 live coaching..."

- "I'm going to personally look over your shoulders
  and make sure you get to 
$ 500.- per day online
  using the training and software that's given to
  you..."


Granted, Jeffrey does give you 7 days to earn money, but how does that correlate with his earlier statement that you are going to earn $ 500.- per day within the next 30 days? I don't even want to get into his whole storyline (which has been used over and over again by so many!).

I suppose we would have to look at the Earnings Disclaimer, where it states quiet clearly that

"THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT YOU WILL EARN ANY MONEY USING THE TECHNIQUES AND IDEAS IN THESE MATERIALS. EXAMPLES IN THESE MATERIALS ARE NOT TO BE INTERPRETED AS A PROMISE OR GUARANTEE OF EARNINGS."

and

"EARNING POTENTIAL IS ENTIRELY DEPENDENT ON THE PERSON USING OUR PRODUCT, IDEAS AND TECHNIQUES. WE DO NOT PURPORT THIS AS A “GET RICH SCHEME.” YOUR LEVEL OF SUCCESS IN ATTAINING THE RESULTS CLAIMED IN OUR MATERIALS DEPENDS ON THE TIME YOU DEVOTE TO THE PROGRAM, IDEAS AND TECHNIQUES MENTIONED, YOUR FINANCES, KNOWLEDGE AND VARIOUS SKILLS. SINCE THESE FACTORS DIFFER ACCORDING TO INDIVIDUALS, WE CANNOT GUARANTEE YOUR SUCCESS OR INCOME LEVEL. NOR ARE WE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY OF YOUR ACTIONS."

With that being stated, I suppose that Jeffrey's 1 on 1 coaching may very well be of no use as is his training and software! I am sure you will have as hard a time as I in reconciling, especially with the statements/claims which I have shown in bold lettering.

It seems you might just be on the way of not only loosing $ 1.- as there is no money-back guarantee after the 7 days kick in and you'll be charged $ 67.- while you wait and hope for the money to roll in within the 30 days.

In order to avoid becoming a Victim of Scam, please refer to www.internetadvisor.weebly.com and www.scamhunter.weebly.com. If you have any particular program/scheme you want me to research, please contact me.

Stay Safe!




Leave a Reply.