Or, as one of your keywords googlec5f53a11c320e137.html
The name of this scheme (by someone named Matthew Shields) alone has already raised my suspicion and combined with the fact that there are no credible reviews to be found (most likely because it's new) and the fact that according to Scamadviser.com the real location of the website "is being hidden" as is the real owner. There may be very good reasons for that, however, for me that only adds fuel to my suspicions.

Furthermore, the video presentation is being read to you, which as I always say, implies that the target group for this scheme are either the hearing impaired and/or illiterate. At least they do let you know that you will spend 23 minutes and 7 seconds watching/reading/listening to it, which is way too long for my taste, but for the purpose of this "judge a book by it's cover" review, I did just that.

Bear in mind that this scheme is being offered for $ 1.- on a 7 days trial basis with a "100%" money-back guarantee, although the credibility of that cannot be ascertained. So, from the outset, it gives you the impression that is all you have to invest, apart from $ 10.95 per domain name and $ 4.95 per month for hosting, which they are honest enough to mention. Then comes the return/refund policy, which is for 60 days either directly from Auto Mass Profits or Safecart.com. That implies that there are further fees (on what basis?). You also have to be aware that Auto Mass Profits reserves the right to revise, amend, or modify this policy, our Terms of Service agreement ... at any time and in any manner..."!

Even though the Terms clearly indicate that "We do not purport this as a 'get-rich-scheme', and nor should it you view it as such" that is quite difficult to do when Matthew claims "you are so close to achieving insane wealth and massive fortune faster than you ever thought possible" and shows you right off the bat his income statements, which are not substantiated, however, claims that they can be verified upon request. What that verification would look like and by whom would certainly need to tested.

Matthew claims that he's making up to $ 5,600.- a day on "pure autopilot" consistently. Now try to reconcile that with "Results vary, and as with any money-making opportunity, you could make more or less. Success in ANY money-making opportunity is a result of hard work, time and a variety of other factors. No express or implied guarantees of income are made..." and "The typical purchaser does not make any money using this system. This is a new product and system and as such there is no history of earnings from its use". I certainly can't! But maybe that's just me? With all of Matthews "verifiable upon request" income statements, there is no history of earnings?

Then Matthew gives you another variation of the usual sob story of struggling to provide for his wife and three hungry kids (I suppose his wife was not hungry?)!  He cracked the code of the super rich gurus and as a consequence was "ordered" by some mysterious leader of an underground society to join their forum... What a load of BS! As if we haven't heard that before? Why can't these guys come up with something new/different?

Matthew continually let's you know of his distaste of the gurus, who "line their pockets with your money" and because of Auto Mass Profits, these "gurus are running scared". When is this nonsense going to end?

He then let's you know that Auto Mass Profits is a 7 click technology that requires "literally no effort" and is "fool proof". So, I suppose we're back to the autopilot claim which is contradicted in the various disclaimers.

An interesting statement made by Matthew is that Auto Mass Profits is "so different from the other shady scams you've seen". I will leave that to the reader's interpretation. He goes on to say that you could be "making money 10 minutes from now". Why not "will be making money" if this scheme/system is so great and revolutionary and has all the gurus running scared? Why the disclaimer as mentioned above?

"Just fire up the software and immediately start siphoning daily cash gains as and when you please". And the amazing results of his Beta-Tester! "You can't go wrong. Auto Mass Profits won't let you". "You'll never struggle for profits again". Wow, what happened to the "The typical purchaser does not make any money using this system. This is a new product and system and as such there is no history of earnings from its use"? Obviously something doesn't jive here!

Then come the testimonials. Obviously, the name must have been changed or made up, because the picture has been blurred. Completely unsubstantiated!

Matthew states towards the end of this exhausting compilation of BS that you have seen my proof, my student's proof..." Sorry, all I have seen are unsubstantiated claims accompanied by hype and BS!

Matthews claim of any buyer having "zero risk" is in my opinion far fetched. First off, I don't believe he is selling this for just $ 1.- if in fact this system/scheme is so great. And secondly, you will still have the risk of getting stuck with the domain and hosting costs!

Let's assume that after all that hype, contradiction and outright BS this scheme actually does work. Then I ask myself, why all the deception? Why is the disclaimer needed? Why show income statements and then say "there is no history of earnings...?

Sorry, but in book this smells like serious Scam!

In order to avoid becoming a Victim of Scam, please refer to www.internetadvisor.weebly.com and www.scamhunter.weebly.com. If you have any particular program/scheme you want me to research, please contact me.

If you really want to find buyers and make a nice commission, especially those that do their everyday shopping online, then go to ASN and truly cover a global market that is the largest in every aspect and it is truly free! You will never pay a single cent!

Stay Safe!

Leave a Reply.